Andreas Vollenweider – White Winds


1984 Baskısı
Müzik türü : New Age

Stokta yok


A1 The White Winds
A2 Hall Of The Stairs
A3 The Glass Hall (Choose The Crystal)
A4 The Woman And The Stone
B1 The Stone (Close Up)
B2 Phases Of The Three Moons
B3 Flight Feet & Root Hands
B4 Brothership
B5 Sisterseed
B6 Trilogy (At The White Magic Gardens)