Barclay James Harvest – Turn Of The Tide


1981 İtalya Baskısı
Kapak : 8 – VG+ Plak : 9 – NM
Müzik türü : Rock , Classic Rock

Stokta yok


A1 Waiting On The Border Line
A2 How Do You Feel Now
A3 Back To The Wall
A4 Highway For Fools
A5 Echoes And Shadows
B1 Death Of A City
B2 I’m Like A Train
B3 Doctor Doctor
B4 Life Is For Living
B5 In Memory Of The Martyrs