Braveheart – Soundtrack – CD


1997 İngiltere Baskısı
Müzik türü : Soundtrack

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


1 Prologue: ‘I Shall Tell You Of William Wallace’ (Narration: Robert The Bruce)
2 Outlawed Tunes On Outlawed Pipes
3 The Royal Wedding (Narration: Robert The Bruce)
4 ‘The Trouble With Scotland’ (King Edward The Longshanks)
5 Scottish Wedding Music
6 Prima Noctes
7 The Proposal (William Wallace And Murron)
8 ‘Scotland Is Free!’ (William Wallace)
9 Point Of War/Johnny Cope/Up In The Morning Early
10 Conversing With The Almighty (Stephen, William Wallace, Hamish, Campbell)
11 The Road To The Isles/Glendaruel Highlanders/The Old Rusitc Bridge By The Mill
12 ‘Sons Of Scotland!’ (William Wallace)
13 Vision Of Murron
14 ‘Unite The Clans!’ (William Wallace)
15 The Legend Spreads (Scottish Storytellers)
16 ‘Why Do You Help Me?’ (William Wallace And Princess Isabelle)
17 For The Love Of A Princess
18 ‘Not Every Man Really Lives’ (William Wallace And Princess Isabelle)
19 ‘The Prisoner Wishes To Say A Word’ (The Executioner And William Wallace)
20 ‘After The Beheading’ (Robert The Bruce)
21 ‘You Have Bled With Wallace!’ (Robert The Bruce)
22 Warrior Poets (William Wallace)
23 Scotland The Brave/The Badge Of Scotland/The Meeting Of The Waters
24 Leaving Glen Urquhart/The Highland Plaid/Jock Wison’s Ball
25 Kirkhill/The Argyllshire Gathering/The Braemar Highland Gathering