Carl Smith – The Carl Smith Touch


1960 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Folk , Country

Stokta yok


A1 I’m Not In Her Plans Anymore
A2 I Could Never Hurt You Like This
A3 Cut Across Shorty
A4 Empty Hours
A5 I’d Go Through It All Again
A6 The Little White House
B1 Here We Are Again
B2 Why Did You Come My Way
B3 I Won’t Turn The Other Cheek Again
B4 Heart Of A Fool
B5 What A Way To Live
B6 Past