Chicago ‎– The Heart Of Chicago


1990 Türkiye baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A Yüzü :
If You Leave Me Now
Baby What A Big Surprise
Where Did The Loving Go?
Take Me Back To Chicago
Hard To Say I’m Sorry
Love Me Tomorrow
Hard Habit To Break
Only You
B Yüzü :
You’re The Inspiration
Along Comes A Woman
Remember The Feeling
If She Would Have Been Faithful
Will You Still Love Me?
What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
Look Away