Count Basie And His Orchestra – Broadway Basie’s Way


1967 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Gatefold Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Hello Young Lovers
A2 A Lot Of Livin’ To Do
A3 Just In Time
A4 Mame
A5 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
A6 It’s All Right With Me
B1 On The Street Where You Live
B2 Here’s That Rainy Day
B3 From This Moment On
B4 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
B5 People
B6 Everything’s Coming Up Roses