Dean Martin – Hey Brother Pour The Wine


1970 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Jazz , Easy Listening

Stokta yok


A1 I Feel A Song Coming On
A2 Mississippi Dreamboat
A3 Let Me Go Lover
A4 Louise
A5 Let’s Be Friendly
A6 Forgetting You
B1 Hey Brother, Pour The Wine
B2 Be Honest With Me
B3 Young And Foolish
B4 On An Evening In Roma
B5 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
B6 Watching The World Go By