Dean Martin – Memories Are Made Of This


İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Jazz , Easy listening

Stokta yok


A1 Memories Are Made Of This
A2 That’s Amore – That’s Love
A3 Volare – Nel Dipinto Di Blu
A4 Makin’ Love Ukelele Style
A5 Let Me Go Lover
A6 Two Sleepy People
A7 Arrivederci Roma
A8 I Love The Way You Say Goodnight
A9 Just One More Chance
A10 Solitaire
B1 I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B2 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
B3 Nevertheless – I’m In Love With You
B4 Just In Time
B5 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
B6 Don’t You Remember ?
B7 A Hundred Years From Today
B8 There’s No Tomorrow
B9 That Lucky Old Sun – Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day
B10 Innamorata