Dean Martin – The Hit Sound Of Dean Martin


1966 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Folk , Soul

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 A Million And One
A2 Don’t Let The Blues Make You Bad
A3 Any Time
A4 One Lonely Boy
A5 I’m Living In Two Worlds
A6 Come Running Back
B1 Shades
B2 Today Is Not The Day
B3 Terrible, Tangled Web
B4 Nobody But A Fool
B5 Ain’t Gonna Try Any More