Depeche Mode – Construction Time Again


1983 Fransa Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Plak : 9 – NM
Müzik türü : Electronic , Synth-pop

Stokta yok


A1 Love, In Itself
A2 More Than A Party
A3 Pipeline
A4 Everything Counts
B1 Two Minute Warning
B2 Shame
B3 The Landscape Is Changing
B4 Told You So
B5 And Then…
B6 Everything Counts (Reprise)