Diana Ross ‎– To Love Again


1981 İtalya Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Soul

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 It’s My Turn
A2 Stay With Me
A3 One More Chance
A4 Cryin’ My Heart Out For You
B1 Theme From Mahagony
B2 I Thought It Took A Little Time
B3 To Love Again
B4 No One’s Gonna Be A Fool Forever
B5 Touch Me In The Morning