Doris Day – 20 Golden Greats


1978 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 – VG Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Pop , Easy Listening

Stokta yok


A1 Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera)
A2 It’s Magic
A3 Everybody Loves A Lover
A4 The Black Hills Of Dakota
A5 Secret Love
A6 The Deadwood Stage
A7 Ready Willing And Able
A8 If I Give My Heart To You
A9 Tunnel Of Love
A10 Pillow Talk
B1 Move Over Darling
B2 Teachers Pet
B3 I’ll Never Stop Loving You
B4 Love Me Or Leave Me
B5 Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
B6 When I Fall In Love
B7 Send Me No Flowers
B8 The More I See You
B9 Can’t Help Falling In Love
B10 Sentimental Journey