Doris Day – Calamity Jane and The Pajama Game


İngiltere Baskısı
Müzik türü -Soundtrack

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 The Deadwood Stage (Whip-Crack-Away)
A2 I Can Do Without You
A3 The Black Hills Of Dakota
A4 Just Blew In From The Windy City
A5 A Woman’s Touch
A6 Higher Than A Hawk (Deeper Than A Well)
A7 ‘Tis Harry I’m Plannin’ To Marry
A8 Secret Love
The Pajama Game
B1 The Pajama Game (Opening) And Racing With The Clock
B2 I’m Not At All In Love
B3 I’ll Never Be Jealous Again
B4 Once-A-Year Day
B5 Small Talk
B6 There Once Was A Man
B7 Hernando’s Hideaway
B8 Finale