Doris Day – Show Time


1960 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Soundtrack

Stokta yok


A1 Show Time-Part One
A2 I Got The Sun In The Morning
A3 Ohio
A4 I Love Paris
A5 When I’m Not Near The Boy I Love
A6 People Will Say We’re In Love

B1 I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
B2 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
B3 They Say It’s Wonderful
B4 A Wonderful Guy
B5 On The Street Where You Live
B6 The Sound Of Music
B7 Show Time- Part Two