Earl Klugh – Romantic Guitar


1981 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Plak : 9 – NM
Müzik türü : Jazz , Smooth Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Days Of Wine And Roses
A2 Laura
A3 Dance With Me
A4 Could It Be I’m Falling In Love
A5 Message To Michael
A6 Mona Lisa
A7 Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues
A8 A Time For Love
B1 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
B2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B3 Laughter In The Rain
B4 The April Fools
B5 Long Ago And Far Away
B6 Nice To Be Around
B7 Cast Your Fate To The Wind
B8 Tenderly