Elvis Presley – Elvis Forever – 2 Plak


1974 Almanya Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Gatefold Plaklar : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Rock , Rock N Roll

Stokta yok


A1 My Baby Left Me
A2 Heartbreak Hotel
A3 Blue Suede Shoes
A4 Hound Dog
A5 Love Me Tender
A6 Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do!
A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A8 I’m All Shook Up
B1 Don’t
B2 Hard Headed Woman
B3 King Creole
B4 Jailhouse Rock
B5 A Big Hunk O’ Love
B6 I Got Stung
B7 One Night
B8 Stuck On You
C1 Fever
C2 It’s Now Or Never
C3 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
C4 Wooden Heart
C5 Surrender
C6 Wild In The Country
C7 Rock-A-Hula Baby
C8 Can’t Help Falling In Love
D1 Good Luck Charm
D2 Return To Sender
D3 You’re The Devil In Disguise
D4 Crying In The Chapel
D5 Guitar Man
D6 In The Ghetto
D7 Suspicious Minds
D8 There Goes My Everything