Elvis Presley – It’s Now Or Never


1981 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plak : 7,5
Müzik türü : Rock , Rock N Roll

Stokta yok


A1 It’s Now Or Never
A2 One Broken Heart For Sale
A3 Fools Fall In Love
A4 There Goes My Everything
A5 I Need Your Love Tonight
A6 Crying In The Chapel

B1 Love Me Tender
B2 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
B3 She’s Not You
B4 Stuck On You
B5 Don’t
B6 Let Me Be Your – Teddy Bear