Evita – Soundtrack


1996 Türkiye baskısı
Müzik türü : Soundtrack

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 Requiem For Evita
A2 Oh What A Circus
A3 On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
A4 Eva And Magaldi / Eva Beware Of The City
A5 Buenos Aires
A6 Another Suitcase In Another Hall
A7 Goodnight And Thank You
A8 I’d Be Surprisingly Good For You
A9 Peron’s Latest Flame
A10 A New Argentina
B1 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
B2 High Flying, Adored
B3 Rainbow High
B4 And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
B5 She Is A Diamond
B6 Waltz For Eva And Che
B7 You Must Love Me
B8 Eva’s Final Broadcast
B9 Lament