Faith No More – King For A Day – Fool For A Lifetime


1995 Türkiye baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 Get Out
A2 Ricochet
A3 Evidence
A4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
A5 Star A.D.
A6 Cuckoo For Caca
A7 Caralho Voador
B1 Ugly In The Morning
B2 Digging The Grave
B3 Take This Bottle
B4 King For A Day
B5 What A Day
B6 The Last To Know
B7 Just A Man