Falco ‎– Falco 3


1985 Türkiye Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 – VG Plak : 8 – VG+
Müzik türü : Electronic , Pop , Synth-pop

Stokta yok


A1 Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix)
A2 America (The City Of Grinzing Version)
A3 Tango The Night (The Heart Mix)
A4 Munich Girls (Just Another Paid One)
A5 Jeanny (Sus-Mix-Spect Crime Version)
B1 Vienna Calling (Wait For The Extended Mix) 3:59
B2 Manner Des Westens – Any Kind Of Land (Wilde Bube Version)
B3 Nothin’ Sweeter Than Arabia (The Relevant
B4 Macho Macho (Sensible Boy’s Song)
B5 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (No Mix)