Frank Sinatra ‎– Sinatra Sings Music For Pleasure


1966 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Jazz , Vocal

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Same Old Saturday Night
A2 Look To Your Heart
A3 From The Bottom To The Top
A4 It Worries Me
A5 Two Hearts, Two Kisses
A6 If I Had Three Wishes
B1 Take A Chance
B2 I Could Have Told You
B3 Fairy Tale
B4 You’ll Get Yours
B5 Flowers Mean Forgiveness
B6 There’s No You