Frankie Vaughan – Someone Who Cares


1976 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 8 – VG Plak : 8,5 – VG +
Müzik türü : Pop , Easy Listening

Stokta yok


A1 One – From The Show “A Chorus Line”
A2 Feelings
A3 I’ll Never Smile Again Until I Smile At You
A4 You And Me Against The World
A5 Make Believe
A6 Promise Me Faithfully (Beautiful)
B1 Someone Who Cares
B2 With These Hands
B3 If
B4 So Lucky
B5 Love Is Here To Stay
B6 You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You