Freddie Mercury-Mr. Bad Guy – Plak


2020 Baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Let’s Turn It On
A2 Made In Heaven
A3 I Was Born To Love You
A4 Foolin’ Around
A5 Your Kind Of Lover
B1 Mr. Bad Guy
B2 Man Made Paradise
B3 There Must Be More To Life Than This
B4 Living On My Own
B5 My Love Is Dangerous
B6 Love Me Like There’s No Tomorrow