Friday Night Forever


1982 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Soul , Funk

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 The Four Tops– Baby I Need Your Loving
A2 The Marvellettes– Please Mr. Postman
A3 The Miracles Featuring Smokey Robinson– You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
A4 Mary Wells– What’s Easy For Two
A5 Jimmy Ruffin– What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
A6 The Supremes Featuring Diana Ross– Where Did Our Love Go
A7 The Four Tops– Ask The Lonely
A8 The Marvellettes– Beechwood 4-5789
A9 The Miracles Featuring Smokey Robinson– Ooo Baby Baby
B1 The Miracles Featuring Smokey Robinson– The Tracks Of My Tears
B2 Martha and The Vandellas– Heat Wave
B3 The Marvellettes– Strange, I Know
B4 The Contours– Do You Love Me
B5 Mary Wells– Two Lovers
B6 The Temptations– My Girl
B7 Martha and The Vandellas– Come And Get These Memories
B8 The Four Tops– I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honeybunch)
B9 Mary Wells– You Beat Me To The Punch