Funny Lady – Soundtrack


1975 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Gatefold Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Soundtrack

Stokta yok


A1 How Lucky Can You Get
A2 So Long Honey Lamb
A3 I Found A Million Dollar Baby
A4 Isn’t This Better
A5 Me And My Shadow
A6 If I Love Again
A7 I Got A Code In My Doze
A8 It’s Gonn Be A Great Day
B1 Blind Date
B2 Am I Blue
B3 It’s Only A Paper Moon I Like Him
B4 It’s Only A Paper Moon I Like Her
B5 More Than You Know
B6 Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie
B7 Let’s Here It For Me