Georgie Auld – Jazz Concert


Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Just Sittin’ and Rockin’
A2 Blue Moon
A3 Just You, Just Me
A4 I Don’t Know Why (I Just Do)
A5 Stormy Weather
A6 In The Middle
A7 Stompin’ At The Savoy
B1 Honey
B2 Here Comes Heaven Again
B3 Let’s Jump
B4 Come To Baby Do
B5 Time On My Hands
B6 Seems Like Old Times
B7 Route 66