Guys ‘n’ Dolls – Our Songs


Guys ‘n’ Dolls – Our Songs
1980 Hollanda Baskısı
Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Pop

1 adet stokta


A1 Our Song
A2 Old Fashioned Love (Stick Together)
A3 All The Money In The World
A4 Do You Remember
A5 You Can
A6 Close Your Eyes
B1 Starship Of Love
B2 In The Morning
B3 Sneaky
B4 Jodie
B5 The Affair That Never Was
B6 Love Lost In A Day