Iced Earth – Alive In Athens – 2 Kaset Boxset


2000 Türkiye Baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock , Heavy Metal

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Burning Times
A2 Vengeance Is Mine
A3 Pure Evil
A4 My Own Savior
A5 Melancholy (Holy Martyr)
A6 Dante’s Inferno
A7 The Hunter
B1 Travel In Stygian
B2 Slave To The Dark
B3 A Question Of Heaven
B4 Dark Saga
B5 Last Laugh
B6 Last December
B7 Angels Holocaust
B8 Stormrider
C1 Watching Over Me
C2 Path I Choose
C3 I Died For You
C4 Prophecy
C5 Birth Of The Wicked
C6 The Coming Curse
C7 Iced Earth
C8 Stand Alone
D1 Cast In Stone
D2 Desert Rain
D3 Brainwashed
D4 Disciples Of The Lie
D5 When The Night Falls
D6 Diary
D7 Blessed Are You
D8 Violate