Ike and Tina Turner – The Soul Of


1974 Almanya Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 -EX Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Rock , Soul

Stokta yok


A1 Goodbye So Long
A2 If I Can’t Be First
A3 Chicken Shack
A4 I Don’t Need
A5 I Wish My Dreams Would Come True
A6 Hard Times
B1 It’s Crazy Baby
B2 Gonna Have Fun
B3 Am I A Fool In Love
B4 Something Came Over Me
B5 Hurt Is All You Gave Me
B6 Don’t You Blame It On Me