Ike / Tina Turner – The Explosive


Ike / Tina Turner – The Explosive
2018 Baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock , Soul

1 adet stokta


A1 Living For The City
A2 Bold Soul Sister
A3 Let The Good Time Roll
A4 Mississippi Rolling Stone
A5 A Fool In Love
A6 You Can’t Blame Me
A7 Tra la la la la
A8 Chicken
B1 Shake A Tail Feather
B2 It’s Gonna Work Out Fine
B3 Poor Fool
B4 I Idolize You
B5 Mind In A Whirl
B6 Bootsie Whitelaw
B7 You Should’A Treated Me Right
B8 Sugar, Sugar