Janet Jackson – Rhythm Nation 1814


1989 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 9 Plak : 9
Müzik türü : Electronic ,Synth-pop,Pop

Stokta yok


A1 Interlude: Pledge
A2 Rhythm Nation
A3 State Of The World
A4 The Knowledge
A5 Miss You Much
A6 Love Will Never Do – Without You
A7 Livin’ In A World – They Didn’t Make
B1 Alright
B2 Escapade
B3 Black Cat
B4 Lonely
B5 Come Back To Me
B6 Someday Is Tonight
B7 Interlude: Livin’…In Complete Darkness