Jason Donovan – Between The Lines


1990 Hollanda Baskısı
Kapak : 8 – VG+ Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Electronic , Pop , Synth-pop

1 adet stokta


A1 When You Come Back To Me
A2 Hang On To Your Love
A3 Another Light
A4 Love Would Find A Way
A5 Rhythm Of The Rain
B1 I’m Doing Fine
B2 Careless Talk And Silly Lies
B3 When It’s All Over
B4 Like It Was Yesterday
B5 Hard To Say It’s Over