Jim Reeves – The Unforgettable – 5 Plak Boxset


Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Plaklar : 9 – NM
Müzik türü : Country , Folk

Stokta yok


According To My Heart
A1 According To My Heart
A2 Don’t You Want To Be My Girl (Poor Little Doll)
A3 Don’t Tell Me
A4 You’ll Never Be Mine Again
A5 I Lived A Lot In My Time
B1 If You Were Mine
B2 Don’t Ask Me Why
B3 Stand At Your Window
B4 What Would You Do
B5 I Can’t Fly
Good ‘N’ Country
C1 Don’t Let Me Cross Over
C2 There’s A Heartache Following Me
C3 The Talking Walls
C4 Little Ole Dime
C5 The World You Left Behind
D1 I’ve Enjoyed As Much Of This As I Can Stand
D2 Lonely Music
D3 Bottle, Take Effect
D4 You Kept Me Awake Last Night
D5 Before I Died
Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
E1 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
E2 I’m Gonna Change Everything
E3 Waltzing On Top Of The World
E4 Oklahoma Hills
E5 Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt
F1 Roly Poly
F2 Each Time You Leave
F3 A Letter To My Heart
F4 Your Old Love Letters
F5 Highway To Nowhere
The Country Side Of Jim Reeves
G1 A Railroad Bum
G2 Blue Side Of Lonesome
G3 Waitin’ For A Train
G4 I Won’t Forget You
G5 My Lips Are Sealed
H1 Most Of The Time
H2 When Two Worlds Collide
H3 Yonder Comes A Sucker
H4 A Fallen Star
H5 Highway To Nowhere
Young And Country
I1 Spanish Violins
I2 You’re The Sweetest Thing
I3 I’ll Tell The World I Love You
I4 Never Take No For An Answer
I5 I’ll Always Love You
J1 Wagon Load Of Love
J2 Did You Darling
J3 I Could Cry
J4 Hillbilly Waltz
J5 Please Leave My Darling Alone