Joan Baez – Ihre Schönsten Lieder


Joan Baez – Ihre Schönsten Lieder
1982 Almanya baskısı
Plak : 8.5 – EX
Müzik türü : Folk,Country

1 adet stokta


A1 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
A2 Help Me Make It Through The Night
A3 It’s All Over Now Baby Blue
A4 If I Were A Carpenter
A5 Put Your Hand In The Hand
A6 House Of The Rising Sun
A7 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
A8 Sag Mir Wo Die Blumen Sind
B1 Let It Be
B2 Farewell Angelina
B3 There But For Fortune
B4 Love Is Just A Four Letter Word
B5 It Ain’t Me Babe
B6 Donna Donna
B7 Colours
B8 We Shall Overcome