John Denver – An Evening With John Denver – 2 Plak


1975 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plaklar : 8,5
Müzik türü : Pop , Folk

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 The Music Is You
A2 Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning)
A3 Mother Nature’s Son
A4 Summer
A5 Today
A6 Saturday Night In Toledo, Ohio
B1 Matthew
B2 Rocky Mountain Suite (Cold Nights In Canada)
B3 Sweet Surrender
B4 Grandma’s Feather Bed
B5 Annie’s Song
B6 The Eagle And The Hawk
C1 My Sweet Lady
C2 Annie’s Other Song
C3 Boy From The Country
C4 Rhymes & Reasons
C5 Forest Lawn
D1 Pickin’ The Sun Down
D2 Thank God I’m A Country Boy
D3 Take Me Home, Country Roads
D4 Poems, Prayers And Promises
D5 Rocky Mountain High
D6 This Old Guitar