Johnny Nash – The Johnny Nash Collection


1977 Hollanda Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Reggae , Soul

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 I Can See Clearly Now
A2 Dream Lover
A3 Hold Me Tight
A4 Let’s Be Friends
A5 Cream Puff
A6 Reggae On Broadway
A7 (What A) Wonderful World
A8 Ooh What A Feeling
A9 Birds Of A Feather
A10 Cupid
B1 Tears On My Pillow (I Can’t Take It)
B2 Guava Jelly
B3 That Woman
B4 There Are More Questions Than Answers
B5 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B6 Nice Time
B7 You Got Soul
B8 My Merry Go Round
B9 Halfway To Paradise
B10 Stir It Up