Jose Feliciano ‎– Jose Feliciano Sings


1972 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Rock , Soft Rock

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Sunny
A2 A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
A3 Theme From “The Sand Pebbles” (And As We Were Lovers) (Instrumental)
A4 Hurtin’ Inside
A5 Everybody Do The Click

B1 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
B2 Quit While You’re Ahead
B3 Mule Skinner Blues
B4 And I Love Her (Instrumental)