Keely Smith – Little Girl Blue – Little Girl New


1963 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 7 – VG Plak : 8 – VG+
Müzik türü : Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


Little Girl Blue
A1 Little Girl Blue
A2 Here’s That Rainy Day
A3 Gone With The Wind
A4 Willow Weep For Me
A5 I’ll Never Be The Same
A6 Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
Little Girl New
B1 I’m Gonna Live Till I Die
B2 It’s Good To Be Alive
B3 A Lot Of Livin’ To Do
B4 Once In A Lifetime
B5 New Sun In The Sky
B6 Blue Skies