Lamb Of God – Ashes Of The Wake – 2 Plak


2019 Avrupa Baskısı
Müzik türü : Heavy Metal

Stokta yok


A1 Laid To Rest
A2 Hourglass
A3 Now You’ve Got Something To Die For
A4 The Faded Line
B1 Omerta
B2 Blood Of The Scribe
B3 One Gun
B4 Break You
C1 What I’ve Become
C2 Ashes Of The Wake
C3 Remorse Is For The Dead
D1 Another Nail For Your Coffin
D2 Laid To Rest (Pre-Production Demo)
D3 Ashes Of The Wake (Pre-Production Demo)
D4 Remorse Is For The Dead (Pre-Production Demo)