Laughing On Judgement Day


1992 Türkiye baskısı
Müzik türü :Rock,Hard Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 Does It Feel Like Love?
A2 Everybody Wants Her
A3 Low Life In High Places
A4 Laughing On Judgement Day
A5 Empty City
A6 Today The World Stopped Turning
A7 Long Way From Home
B1 Fire To Ice
B2 Feeding The Flame
B3 A Better Man
B4 The Moment Of Truth
B5 Flawed To Perfection
B6 Like A Satellite
B7 Baby I’ll Be Gone