Leonard Cohen – Cohen Live


1994 Türkiye baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 Dance Me To The End Of Love
A2 Bird On The Wire
A3 Everybody Knows
A4 Joan Of Arc
A5 There Is A War
A6 Sisters Of Mercy
B1 Hallelujah
B2 I’m Your Man
B3 Who By Fire?
B4 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
B5 If It Be Your Will
B6 Heart With No Companion
B7 Suzanne