Linda Ronstadt ‎– Hand Sown… Home Grown


1969 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 7 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Folk,Vocal

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


Hand Sown
Baby You’ve Been On My Mind
Silver Threads And Golden Needles
Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
A Number And A Name
The Only Mama That’ll Walk The Line
The Long Way Around
Home Grown
Break My Mind
I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
It’s About Time
We Need A Lot More Of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock And Roll) The Dolphins