Lostprophets ‎– Liberation Transmission – Ambalajında


2006 İngiltere Baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock , Alternatif Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


Everyday Combat
A Town Called Hypocrisy
The New Transmission
Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)
Can’t Stop, Gotta Date With Hate
Can’t Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won’t Save You This Time)
Everybody’s Screaming!!!
Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl
4:AM Forever
For All These Times Son, For All These Times
Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company
Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances)