Lovers – 2 Plak


Lovers – 2 Plak
1981 İngiltere Baskısı
Plaklar : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Pop , Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 Carpenters– We’ve Only Just Begun
A2 Johnny Mathis– I’m Stone In Love With You
A3 Bread– If
A4 Peter Skellern– You’re A Lady
A5 Abba– I Have A Dream
A6 Elton John– Song For Guy
B1 Carpenters– For All We Know
B2 Johnny Mathis– A Certain Smile
B3 Bread– Make It With You
B4 Gladys Knight & The Pips– The Way We Were / Try To Remember
B5 Abba– The Winner Takes It All
B6 Elton John– Candle In The Wind
C1 Clifford T. Ward– Home Thoughts From Abroad
C2 Gallagher & Lyle– Heart On My Sleeve
C3 Captain & Tenille– The Way I Want To Touch You
C4 Rita Coolidge– We’re All Alone
C5 Emmylou Harris– Here There & Everywhere
C6 Cliff Richard– The Day I Met Marie
D1 Clifford T. Ward– Up In The World
D2 Gallagher & Lyle– I Wanna Stay With You
D3 Captain & Tenille– Love Will Keep Us Together
D4 Rita Coolidge– I’d Rather Leave While I’m In Love
D5 Cliff Richard– Visions
D5 John Miles– Music