Mahalia Jackson – Star-Portrait – 2 Plak


Almanya Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Gatefold Plaklar : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Soul , Gospel

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 I Believe
A2 His Eye On The Sparrow
A3 It Is No Secret
A4 Consider Me
A5 Nobody Knows The Trouble I´ve Seen
A6 Run All The Way
B1 He´s My Light
B2 I Walked In The Garden
B3 If You Just Keep Still
B4 Amazing Grace
B5 In The Upper Room
B6 God Spoke To Me
C1 I Bow My Knees
C2 I Have A Friend
C3 Come To Jesus
C4 I´m Going To Tell Good
C5 Tired
C6 Jesus Is With Me
D1 A City Called Heaven
D2 I´m Going To Wait Unitl My Chance Comes
D3 No Matter How I Pray
D4 In My Home Over There
D5 Get Away Jordan
D6 Since The Fire Started