Meat Loaf – Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell


1993 İtalya baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


1 I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That)
2 Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
3 Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
4 It Just Won’t Quit
5 Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
6 Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
7 Wasted Youth
8 Everything Louder Than Everything Else
9 Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
10 Back Into Hell
11 Lost Boys And Golden Girls