Moonlight Melodies – 24 Golden Love Songs


1982 Hollanda Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Gatefold Plaklar : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Pop , Easy Listening , Folk

Stokta yok


A1 I Can’t Stop Loving You
A2 Feelings
A3 We’ve Only Just Begun
A4 Morning Has Broken
A4 Lara’s Theme (From Dr. Schiwago)
A5 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B1 Love Story
B2 Spanish Eyes
B3 Strangers In The Night
B4 Blue Bayou
B5 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B6 If I Only Had Time
C1 Speak Softly Love (From The Godfather)
C2 When A Man Loves A Woman
C3 Everybody Loves Somebody
C4 Bright Eyes
C5 Somethin’ Stupid
C6 Sailing
D1 Chanson D’Amour
D2 Honey
D4 Autumn Dream
D5 Something
D6 The Shadow Of Your Smile
D7 This Guy’s In Love With You