Nat King Cole – 20 Golden Greats


1987 Türkiye Baskısı
Müzik türü : Jazz

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 Sweet Lorraine
A2 Straighten Up And Fly Right
A3 Nature Boy
A4 Dance Ballerina Dance
A5 Mona Lisa
A6 Too Young
A7 Love Letters
B1 Smile
B2 Around The World
B3 For All We Know
B4 When I Fall In Love
B5 The Very Thought Of You
B6 It’s All In The Game
B7 Let There Be Love