Nat King Cole – Portrait Of Nat King Cole


1971 Fransa Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Jazz , Easy Listening

Stokta yok


A1 Autumn Leaves
A2 I’ll String Along With You
A3 Almost Like Being In Love
A4 Blue Gardenia
A5 Lover Come Back To Me
A6 My One Sin
A7 Makin’ Whoopee
B1 People
B2 There Will Never Be Another You
B3 Let’s Fall In Love
B4 Portrait Of Jennie
B5 I Am In Love
B6 There Goes My Heart
B7 You Stepped Out Of A Dream