Nat King Cole – The Golden Era Of Jazz 2 – Live And Rare


1983 Macaristan Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You
A2 Embraceable You
A3 I’m Thru With Love
A4 You Call It Madness, But I Call It Love
B1 What Can I Say, After I Say I’m Sorry
B2 When I Take My Sugar To Tea
B3 Too Marvellous For Words
B4 You’re The Cream In My Coffee
B5 If I Had You
B6 For All We Know
B7 Tis Autumn